November 2017


Voice Of Addiction
The Lost Art Of Empathy
CD Review By: Ginger Coyote

  1. Rustbelt
  2. Dead By Dawn
  3. Unity
  4. Petty Schemes
  5. Corporate Pariah
  6. Lockwood
  7. I Can't Breathe
  8. Everything Must Go
  9. Ad Nauseum
  10. Eviction Notice
  11. Alcorn Queen
  12. Are We Even Human Anymore

Powerful and political punk rock from Chicago. The band has been around for over a decade. Vocalist and bass player Ian Tomele is da bomb.... They have played 1,200 shows across the U.S. & Canada. Having 5 official releases & independently selling 6,500 physical copies (as well as being involved in countless compilations) these boys have proven they are a force to be reckoned with. V.o.A. has been featured in the video games skateboard party 1, 2, & 3 as well as snowboard party 1 & 2. Both a new full-length album and a feature length documentary are due to be released in 2018. This CD does not disappoint. Each song delivers with a punch.... Well worth buying.....

AVAILABLE NOW!!! The Best of PunkGlobe Magazine. CLICK HERE TO ORDER