"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> THE WAGNER LOGIC
By: Ginger Coyote
1. Waiting for Snow
2. The Drugs and You
3. Years From Now
4. Interlude
5. Faded Slackers
6. The Number Isn't The One
7. All in Good Time
8. Do You Think It's Your Leg
9. Little Motel
10. Oh Please Oh Geeze
11. Sick Sylvia
12. You Had a Right To Be
13. Late in the Day
14. Yesterday Evening
The Wagner Logic hail out of Kasiluf Alaska and this is their sophomore CD. It was released in July 2010...From what I can gather from their press is they have grown in their song writing and ability to write a good song. The first few tracks start off the race with being consistent and then they hit a lull with "Faded Slackers". Things get better with "All in Good Time" and continue on that trend. I was impressed by the last two tracts of the CD. All in all The Wagner Logic do make Alaska proud.... Check them out on My Space http://www.myspace.com/thewagnerlogic