"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> THE RETURNERS
"Lost Souls"
Review By Ginger Coyote
01 Smell Of Blood [Intro]
02 Lost Souls
03 One Step Away
04 Staring Into The Abyss
05 We Die Alone
06 Mourning Yesterday
07 Killing Game
08 Love Like Suicide
09 Autumn Winds
10 Soul On Fire
11 Amanda
The Returners started their career as a three piece hardcore band in southern California.. They were quickly embraced by Horror Punk and Psychobilly bands and they began touring with them. Four years later they are still touring and have four releases under their belts... They have toured the USA 6 times and in support of this CD they will be doing a cross country tour with The Koffin Cats.. When I first saw the CD I did not think I would enjoy this CD but much to my surprise I really enjoyed it... I really enjoyed tracks 3,7,10 and 11.... www.nothingbutanightmare.com