"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> THE PORK SIRENS
"Echoes From The Attic"
21st Century Upgrade
By Ginger Coyote
1. The Fat Boy Awake
2. Life Below Deck
3. Second Chance
4. Collapse
5. Oral Contact
6. Oversight
7. Mail/ Male Pleasure
8. Teenage Shit
9. Give Love Or Give Me Death
10. The Undead Die (An Undead Dies)
11. Serenade
12. Artic Wastes
13. Shepherd
13 mind boggling fun tunes from the infamous Pork Sirens...
Run do not Walk to get this in your hands immediately on....
Echoes In The Attic