"The Insurgence"
Digital Warfare Records
By: Ginger Coyote
1. Destroyed Republic
2. Blood Money
3. Honor Killing
4. Don't Give Up the Fight
5. Images Of Apocalypse
6. Murder Pays
7. Hold Your Ground
8. S.F.U.
9. Wings Of Death
10. Faces Wrapped In Black
11. Barbed Wrapped In Black
12. Let It Die
13. This Bullet Has No Name
14. Black Picket Fences
Seattle Producer Jack Endino does it again with The Insurgence... The Insurgence has something to say and you should listen. Touching on current topics and hoping to educate all who listen to them mixed with some hard no punches barred rock n' roll. With Mike Time Bomb on Guitar, Del also on Guitar, Justin on Bass and the hard hitting Josh Sinder 0n Drums this band rocks... There is not a sinker on the CD .. Stand outs include "Blood Money", "This Bullet Has No Name" and "Black Picket Fences"... They have played with such acts as Rancid, Circle Jerks, DOA, Dropkick Murphy's and Lower Class Brats.. They have a US tour set for 2010 along with a European tour to follow..