"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The Children of the Plague
Review of
"Heartbreak Holocaust - Lovesick in the Death-Rawk Disco"
by Pamela Torres
Hailing from Miami, Florida, The Children of the Plague was formed in 2001 as an underground band by scream queen vocalist K-la, Mr. E on black eyed bass, Peter on redrum drums, and Nameless on grime guitar strings. Produced by Phineas Vaughn and currently available to fans as a free download, the group's debut EP, "Heartbreak Holocaust," rips and assails the perfectionism of mainstream pop culture with an untamed suicide binge of pill-popping grunge rock and raucous girly punk in fishnets.
Track list:
1. Apocalipstick!
2. Atari Holocaustic
3. Mode 7
4. Pretty in Pixels
5. Slutfest
6. Saturnine, the World Ends with You
7. Say Hello to Hydrogen