"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> STARK
"Race To The Floor"
By: Ginger Coyote
1. On The Edge
2. Get It
3. Getting Along
4. Wasting Air
5. Drunkaholic
6. What Is this
7. Nightmares
8. End Of The Line
9. Puttin' Out Your Fire
Vocalist and Bassist Lani Ford writes from the heart and has so much soul and strength in her music... Race to the Floor is a good CD and well worth buying. Stark are musically tight. This is their third full length release.. Joe Hogan wails on Guitar while Eric Robert holds his own on the drums.. Lani Ford kicks ass on bass with voice that tells everyone just what time it is.. Of course my favorite track is "Drunkaholic".