"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> MY SON THE BUM
By: Ginger Coyote
1. Between A Fog And A Fall
2. Right Smack Under The Hammer
3. Killing Time Before Tim Kills Me
4. Love And Peace
5. Strange Days
6. Carnival Of Sours
7. On The Fine Line
8. I Exist
9. Tomorrow Never Knows
10. King Of The Remote Control ( Bonus Track)
It astounds me that My Son The Bum is not a household name yet... Brian Krolll writes well constructed songs that are packed with a punch and take no prisoners.... The musicianship of the band is nothing short of excellent as well. I really enjoyed the hard driving "Right Smack Under The Hammer" as it went right into the reggae song "Killing Time Before It Kills Me"....."Strange Days" is a Doors cover while "Tomorrow Never Knows" was written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney... Another song you will all love is the bonus track song "King Of The Remote Control"... This new album is the real deal and well worth downloading or buying at a Record Store... I also really appreciate the special thanks on the CD.. The band rarely plays live because the members all live in different locations and have other commitments.. So this is your chance to capture the sound of My Son The Bum..

Free Download! http://www.mysonthebum.com/fr_downloads.cfm