"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> MUTANT PRESS
By: Ginger Coyote
1. Happy To See You
2. CIA
3. She's One Of The Boys
4. Green Baby X
5. Hey Good Lookin
6. Creeps at My Door
7. Kill For Peace
8. Please Delete Me
9. Ameikan Death March
10. Final Solution
11. One Trick Pony
12. a Really Good Fuk
13. Blood For Oil
14. White Guy In Guilt
15. Hey Good Lookin Lust
16. Nothing
Mr. Yummy is back and he means business.... Mutant Press make Austin proud... Alex Salinas plays drums with bing and a bang!!