"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> MORELLA & THE WHEELS OF IF
By: Ginger Coyote
1. Carnival Ride
2. Vincent
3. Things
4. Starecase
5. Shipwrecked
6. Mr. Murder
7. Ode To Marie
8. Wishing Well
9. Ghost Waltz
10. Sleepy Girl
11. Bird In A Guilded Cage
12. Dirty Water
13. Before
14. Dreams Of Oblivion
15. When The Curtain Falls
16. A Dedication
Laura Laws has rich vocals while Edward Payne on Bass and Percussion holds his own... Aeryk Laws on Piano and Guitar fills out this trio... New Orleans is the home of Ann Rice and also is the home of Morella and The Wheels Of It... The official release is in October 9,2010 but I recently go an advance copy to review.. I think Pamela Torres may find these guys very interesting... The music is moody romantic goth music... Standout tracks include is Dirty Water, Shipwrecked and A Dedication.. Here is a link to their My Space page http://www.myspace.com/morellaandthewheelsofif