Turkey Neck Records
By: Ginger Coyote


1. Broken Doll
2. My Baby
3. Pills and Paranoia
4. Dolemite
5. Somebody stole my soul
6. Graveyard
7. Maybe
8. Live till I Die
9. Voodoo
10. Swamp Baby Succubus
11. Ugly Betty
12. You Can't
Co Writer Carl Macki spoke highly about this CD but was busy with poetry readings so he asked that I do the review.. This release is out on Turkey Neck Records and they should be proud of "Crash Burn and Bleeeed." Carl really enjoyed them alot. They are the Thunder From Down Under!! The Art work on the CD is well worth the money.. Kamikaze recently played support to Flipper on their tour to Australia... Check them out on My Space

back to home page