October 2017


Peter118 and No Lost Cause
"In Stereo"
Review By: Aaron K


  1. Seven – Peter118
  2. Wasting – Peter118
  3. Follow Him – Peter118
  4. I Stand Amazed – No Lost Cause
  5. Outcasts – No Lost Cause
  6. The Crowd – No Lost Cause

Just released "In Stereo", the split release from Peter118 and No Lost Cause! The release is jointly released with UK based In Presence Records, "In Stereo" features six songs of high energy, positive punk rock. The track listing includes:


MY SON THE BUM, Featuring Brian Kroll – Follow Me, Like Me