"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> DOGSFLESH
Unrepentant Records
Review By: Ginger Coyote
1. Revival Of The Species
2. E.U.
3. City Of Dust
4. Rememberance Day
5. Eyes Of The Band
6. Challenge and Protest
7. Broken Britain
8. Innocent Victim
9. Next Of Kin Informed
10. Blood On Your Hands
11. High School Massacre
12. Watch Me Bleed
Twelve new tunes from Dogsflesh count em 12 new tunes from this vetern old school punk band.. This CD is a follow up to "Visions Of Hell" it will be released through Rock Gardens Music in the UK and Europe while Unrepentant Records will cover the USA, Canada and South America... The Cd was mixed by Shaun Lowe who has worked with Discharge and Broken Bones... One change with the band is that Rob is taking over lead vocals on all 12 tracks... It rawks just like The Exploited! www.myspace.com/dogsflesh