December 2017


Andy Wicket
Creatures of Love
Album Review By: Ginger Coyote

Track List:

  1. Border Song
  2. Make It
  3. Kingdom
  4. The Good Die Young
  5. Darleen
  6. Evidently
  7. Ain’t No One
  8. Children Of The Night
  9. Creatures Of Love
  10. Preacher Man
  11. Take Me To The City

Wicket is best known as the original vocalist for the new wave band Duran Duran. He has released this new album on Cleopatra Records with 11 tracks that are groove laden and filled with catchy hook lines...... Stand out tracks include Border Song, Creatures Of Love and Take Me To The City.

Still Dazed. Through a Grunge Rockers Eyes. Nikki Palomino