"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> Action 45
Bastards of America
Action 45 Records
By: Ginger Coyote
Jake Lush – guitar
Christopher Plank – bass
Deuce X. Machina – vocals
Chris Insincere – drums

1. Bastards of America
2. Open Road
3. Gimme Action
4. Suburban Life
5. Overtime
6. Vinny Malachi
7. Riot Tonight
8. Everything’s Going Wrong
9. 99
10. Handshy
11. Code of Silence
12. Jail City
Former White Trash Debutantes Guitarist Jake Lush and his new band Action 45 have released this 12 song CD... The band has old school roots and play well. The lead singer at times sounds a bit like Jello Biafra... This CD was recorded at Juice Labs in Riverside, CA... All songs were written by Action 45... I assume they produced the CD also.. Stand out tracks include "Bastards Of America", "Riot Tonight" and "Jail City"...